jina-cee logo JINA-CEE    
   Contact Us | Home | Search | Site Map
Virtual Journal | Tools & Data | Highlights | Jobs | Events | Sign Up  
 - Institutions
 - Committees
 - Science
 - People
 - Archives
 - Diversity
 - Code of Conduct
 - Working Groups
 For Scientists
 For Visitors
 JINA Underground
 For Members

Core Institutions

    Michigan State University, Department of Physics and Astronomy, NSCL

    University of Notre Dame, Department of Physics, ISNAP

    Arizona State University, SESE

    University of Washington, Department of Physics, INT

Associated Institutions

    Anton Pannekoek Institute for Astronomy, University of Amsterdam

    CCAP, Ohio State University

    E.A. Milne Centre for Astrophysics, University of Hull, United Kingdom

    EMMI-GSI, Helmholtz Gemeinschaft, Germany

    Florida State University

    INPP, Ohio University

    Los Alamos National Laboratory, LANSCE-3, T2

    McGill University, Canada

    MoCA, Monash University, Australia

    North Carolina State University

    Nuclear Astrophysics Virtual Institute (NAVI), Germany

    Nuclear Computational Low Energy Initiative (NUCLEI), SciDAC, LANL

    Physics Division, Argonne National Laboratory

    Princeton University

    The Center for Nuclear Astrophysics, Shanghai Jiao Tong University, China

    The Cluster of Excellence Origin and Structure of the Universe, Germany

    Rutgers University

    TRIUMF, Canada

    University of Chicago

    University of Minnesota

    University of Oslo

    University of Sao Paulo, Brasil

    University of Victoria, Canada

    Western Michigan University

Click on The Participating Institutions !

| Disclaimer